Term Dates 2019-20

                  

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 -- Friday 25th October

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

     

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 1st June 2020 - Friday 17th July 2020

 Provisional INSET Days

​Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 4th October 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Polling Station Day

Thursday 12th December 2019

Future Academic Years

We follow the Rotherham local authority's holiday patterns. The dates for subsequent years can be found on the link below. Please remember that these dates do not as yet include our INSET days for 2020/21.

https://www.rotherham.gov.uk/info/200086/schools_and_colleges/18/view_school_holidays/3

Has something happened online that has made you feel worried or unsafe?

Contact CEOP. Click this link.

If you are happy with our school, add your comment to the Ofsted site. 

© Copyright 2017 by Wath Central school. Proudly created with Wix.com