Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd Sept 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Tuesday 1st March 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 26th May 2022

Summer Term 2

Tuesday 7th June - Wednesday 20th July 2022

Remaining INSET Days

Monday 1st November 2021

Monday 28th February 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Please also note school is closed for the May bank holiday on Monday 2nd May. 

Future Academic Years

We follow the Rotherham local authority's holiday patterns. The dates for subsequent years can be found here. Please remember that these dates do not include our INSET days.

Please click here to view and download a printable copy of the term dates for 2021/22.

Individual & Sibling Photographs

The photographer will be in school on Monday 22nd November for individual and sibling photographs.